The Links below are for convenience - we have no control over the linked websites' content and their appearance is not an endorsement of the product or service offered !

If you would like to carry reciprocal links with us please get in touch - link@pelletmoleone.co.uk

Pellet Supply Companies

Forever Fuels: http://www.forever-fuels.com/

Blazers Fuels: http://www.blazersfuels.co.uk/

Billington Biofuels: http://www.billingtonwoodpellets.com/

Brites: http://www.brites.eu/

CPL: http://www.woodpellets2u.co.uk/

Ecowood Fuels: http://www.ecowoodfuels.co.uk/

Duffield Wood Pellets: http://www.duffieldwoodpellets.com/

AWP: http://www.hotstovies.com

English Wood Fuels: http://www.englishwoodfuels.co.uk/

Phoenix Wood Pellets: http://www.phoenixwoodpellets.co.uk

Database of other suppliers available here: http://www.nef.org.uk/logpile/fuelsuppliers/pelletsuppliers.asp

Find a local installer



Installers that have fitted Moles

Instatherm Combustion Services Ltd,  http://www.instatherm.co.uk

Sterland & Elgar http://www.sterlandandelgar.co.uk/

Biofutures UK,  http://www.biofutures.co.uk

Bionova Recycling, www.bionovarecycling.com

Woodpecker Energy, http://www.woodpeckerenergy.co.uk

Eco Heat and Power, http://www.ecoheat.co.uk

AVC Energy, http://avcgroup.co.uk/alternative-energy

Re:heat, http://www.reheat.uk.com/

Border Eco Systems, http://www.borderecosystems.co.uk

Energytek, http://www.energytek.co.uk/

Solarae, http://www.solarae.co.uk/

EcoExmoor, http://ecoexmoor.co.uk/

Southwest Eco Systems, http://southwestecosystems.co.uk/

SIW Eco Energy, http://siwecoenergy.co.uk/

A Greener Alternative, http://www.agreeneralternative.co.uk/

Wendron Stoves, http://www.wendronstoves.com/

Piping Hot Stoves, http://www.pipinghotstoves.com/

M Bufton, http://www.m-bufton.co.uk/

Planet Heat, http://www.planetheat.co.uk/

Solarsense, http://www.solarsense-uk.com/

Viessmann, http://www.viessmann.co.uk/

Hoval, http://www.hoval.co.uk/